НАШИ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА

Руководство CSM Bakery Solutions не ограничивается повседневными задачами по обеспечению роста бизнеса клиентов компании, но также занимается вопросами коллективной ответственности и положительного влияния на жизнь сотрудников, сообществ, в которых она работает, на отрасль в целом и на окружающий мир.

Для наших сотрудников

Мы стремимся создать рабочую атмосферу, которая стимулирует производительность, сотрудничество и профессиональный рост каждого отдельного сотрудника. Наши оздоровительные программы, разрабатываемые и внедряемые самими сотрудниками, основаны на принципе получения удовольствия от совместной деятельности. А посредством программ, направленных на профессиональное развитие и поддержку непрерывного обучения, мы побуждаем сотрудников продолжать образование, улучшать навыки и повышать квалификацию.

Для сообществ

Стремясь улучшить жизнь сообществ, в которых она работает, и отвечая на вопросы, волнующие ее сотрудников, поставщиков и клиентов, CSM осуществляет поддержку целого ряда некоммерческих волонтерских организаций (таких как Susan G. Komen, Habitat for Humanity, Junior Achievement, National Urban League и др.). Выбор организаций осуществляется по регионам на основании потребностей конкретного сообщества.

Для нашей отрасли

Мы стремимся поддерживать нашу отрасль и создавать для нее лучшее будущее, инвестируя в будущее поколение пекарей. CSM принимает активное участие в деятельности целого ряда деловых ассоциаций по всему миру и делится своим опытом и важнейшими знаниями в целях содействия развитию хлебопекарной отрасли.

Для окружающей среды

CSM запускает всеобъемлющую программу устойчивого развития, которая будет действовать в масштабах всей компании. Мы твердо намерены сделать мир лучшим местом для жизни будущих поколений, а для этого мы должны научиться лучше распоряжаться ограниченными ресурсами. Это означает постоянный поиск экологически устойчивых источников для основных ингредиентов, эффективное потребление воды и энергии, а также значительное сокращение отходов, возникающих на разных участках нашей цепочки поставок.

CSM постоянно учится у руководителей других компаний, экспертов, а также у своих высоко ценимых клиентов и поставщиков. Мы будем продолжать работать с ними и с другими организациями над разработкой программ и мероприятий, обеспечивающих положительное влияние нашей деятельности на окружающий мир.

OUR COMMITMENT

At CSM Bakery Solutions, leadership goes well beyond our day-to-day commitment to helping customers grow their businesses; it also includes embracing and acting on our collective responsibility to make a positive impact with our employees, in our communities, across our industry and around the world.

To Our Employees

We are committed to providing workplace environments that foster productivity, collaboration and personal growth. Our health and wellness programs, developed and administered by employees, highlight fun, team-oriented participation. And through professional development and support of continuing education programs, we encourage employees to continue learning, improving and growing.

To Our Communities

In an effort to improve our communities and to reflect the concerns of employees, suppliers and customers, CSM supports a number of non-profit and volunteer organizations (Susan G. Komen, Habitat for Humanity, Junior Achievement, National Urban League, and more). Organizations are selected regionally, based on community need.

To Our Industry

We are committed to supporting and enhancing the future of our own industry by taking steps to invest in the next generation of bakers. And through our active participation in many trade associations around the world, CSM will share insights and key learnings to help move the bakery industry forward.

To Our Environment

CSM is launching a more comprehensive enterprise-wide sustainability program. We are fully committed to making the world a better place for generations to come by becoming better stewards of scarce resources. This means exploring sustainable sourcing of key ingredients, utilizing water and energy efficiently, and eliminating waste throughout our supply chain.

One example of our commitment to sustainability is our support of the International Antarctic Expedition 2015 and 2016. This annual two-week journey to the last untouched wilderness on earth is led by respected environmentalist Robert Swan and his 2041 Team. Two CSM executives have participated in each of the last two years. The purpose of these expeditions is to bring a collection of leaders from around the world together to debate and discuss the effects of climate change. CSM is proud to have participated and is applying key learnings from these expeditions to develop our own best practices and procedures to support sustainability and related actions. For more information on Robert Swan and the 2041 organization, please visit http://2041foundation.org/.

CSM has much to learn from other leaders and experts, including our valued customers and suppliers. We will work tirelessly with them and others as we develop programs and actions that ensure we make a positive impact around the world.