职业

在CSM焙之玺,我们喜欢这么说—这里最好的原料是我们的员工!我们坚信这一点,并努力在每一个全球市场吸引、识别、聘用、开发和培训最优秀的人才。

CSM发展迅速,因此我们一直在寻找聪明、注重结果、有思想、有才能的人才。我们邀请您更多地了解我们的公司和产品,以及我们在CSM的文化和生活。我们认为这是一个工作的好地方,是连接烘焙世界的好伙伴。

我们的文化

CSM的文化由我们的价值观、员工和品牌定义,激励着员工成长、乐观、忠诚、努力和创新。它为我们与客户、社区和全球同事的每一次互动设定了高标准和积极的基调。CSM焙之玺公司拥有一支富有才华、有进取心和多样化人才的团队,他们努力超越人们的期望,开创令人满意的事业。

福利

我们致力于为CSM焙之玺提供可持续的未来,包括促进员工的身体、精神和财务健康。我们为向您提供具有竞争力的健康和福利保障以支持您健康的生活方式而感到自豪。

员工为我们的未来贡献力量,而我们也为他们的未来贡献力量。 根据办公地点的不同,我们的一些好处包括:

 

  • 发展和培训
  • 国际机会
  • 工作和生活的平衡
  • 学费补助
  • 公司假期
  • 医疗计划
  • 富有竞争力的薪水
  • 退休储蓄及雇主供款
  • 员工推荐计划

我们为就业者提供均等的机会。择业和相关决定不考虑性别、种族、年龄、残疾、宗教、国籍、肤色或任何其他受保护阶层。

Careers
Careers
Careers

CAREERS

At CSM Bakery Solutions we are fond of saying that our best ingredients are our people! We really believe this and work hard to attract, identify, hire, develop and train the best talent in each of our global markets.

CSM is growing rapidly and, as a result, we are always on the lookout for bright, results oriented, thoughtful and talented people. We invite you to learn more about our company and products as well as our culture and life at CSM. We think it’s a great place to work and partner together in Connecting the World of Baking.

Our Culture

Defined by our values, our people and our brand, the culture at CSM inspires growth, optimism, loyalty, drive and innovation. It sets a high standard and positive tone for every interaction with our customers, our communities and our colleagues worldwide. CSM Bakery Solutions consists of a team rich in talented, driven and diverse people striving to exceed expectations and lead satisfying careers.

Benefits

We are committed to providing CSM Bakery Solutions a sustainable future, and that includes promoting the physical, mental and financial well-being of our employees. We are proud to offer a competitive suite of health and welfare benefits to support a healthy lifestyle.

Our employees contribute to our future, and we contribute to theirs. Some of our benefits, depending on office location, include:

  • Development & Training
  • International Opportunities
  • Work & Life Balance
  • Tuition Reimbursement
  • Company Holidays
  • Medical Plans
  • Competitive Salaries
  • Retirement Savings and Employer Contribution
  • Employee Referral Program


We are an equal opportunity employer. Employment selection and related decisions are made without regard to sex, race, age, disability, religion, national origin, color or any other protected class.